Latest Products http://www.puremedbiotech.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 09:29:40 +0530 en-us http://www.puremedbiotech.in Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/eye-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Drops Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ear Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/ear-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/ear-drops.htm Pharmaceutical Drops Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Products http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-products.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pharmaceutical-products.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Products http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-products.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-products.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Bolus http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-bolus.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-bolus.htm Veterinary Products Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Spray http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-spray.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veterinary-spray.htm Veterinary Products Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purevital Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purevital-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purevital-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosevert CA Gold 10 Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/rosevert-ca-gold-10-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/rosevert-ca-gold-10-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acephylin-SR 200mg Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/acephylin-sr-200mg-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/acephylin-sr-200mg-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Airtel-H-AM Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/airtel-h-am-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/airtel-h-am-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calsupra Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/calsupra-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/calsupra-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dibegliptin M Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dibegliptin-m-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dibegliptin-m-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diberyl-PM-2 Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/diberyl-pm-2-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/diberyl-pm-2-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dibevid M Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dibevid-m-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dibevid-m-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aculiv-DS Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/aculiv-ds-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/aculiv-ds-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Esorab-LSR Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/esorab-lsr-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/esorab-lsr-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure 9G Softgel Capsules http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pure-9g-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pure-9g-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purikast-LA Tablets http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purikast-la-tablets.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purikast-la-tablets.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kleen Ear Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pure-kleen-ear-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/pure-kleen-ear-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allerdine Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/allerdine-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/allerdine-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flubee Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/flubee-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/flubee-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flutop Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/flutop-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/flutop-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Helomox-D Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/helomox-d-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/helomox-d-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Helomox-LP Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/helomox-lp-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/helomox-lp-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tobee Eye Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/tobee-eye-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/tobee-eye-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aculiv-DS Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/aculiv-ds-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/aculiv-ds-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earcure-BCG Ear Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/earcure-bcg-ear-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/earcure-bcg-ear-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medibiotik Ear Drops http://www.puremedbiotech.in/medibiotik-ear-drops.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/medibiotik-ear-drops.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medicuron Plus Injection http://www.puremedbiotech.in/medicuron-plus-injection.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/medicuron-plus-injection.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vomi End Injection http://www.puremedbiotech.in/vomi-end-injection.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/vomi-end-injection.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Femina Syrup http://www.puremedbiotech.in/femina-syrup.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/femina-syrup.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nasoactive Nasal Spray http://www.puremedbiotech.in/nasoactive-nasal-spray.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/nasoactive-nasal-spray.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Shampoo http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dog-shampoo.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/dog-shampoo.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melomed-SP Bolus http://www.puremedbiotech.in/melomed-sp-bolus.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/melomed-sp-bolus.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spasmopain-D Bolus http://www.puremedbiotech.in/spasmopain-d-bolus.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/spasmopain-d-bolus.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veenor-Tz Bolus http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veenor-tz-bolus.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/veenor-tz-bolus.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mastitop Spray http://www.puremedbiotech.in/mastitop-spray.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/mastitop-spray.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxymed Spray http://www.puremedbiotech.in/oxymed-spray.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/oxymed-spray.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anikleen Vet Medicated Soap http://www.puremedbiotech.in/anikleen-vet-medicated-soap.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/anikleen-vet-medicated-soap.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purekleen Medicated Dog Soap http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purekleen-medicated-dog-soap.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/purekleen-medicated-dog-soap.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Superstar Pet Syrup http://www.puremedbiotech.in/superstar-pet-syrup.htm http://www.puremedbiotech.in/superstar-pet-syrup.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530